About

We are a customer focused, results driven consulting business specializing in radiological and safety services to hospital, nuclear medicine, pharmaceutical, biotechnology, academic, government and industrial clients. 

Established 1996, NRS provides comprehensive health physics, regulatory compliance and EHS consulting services for multiple business sectors.  Based in Seattle, WA we provide our services to clients in the greater Pacific Northwest and the Western United States.

NRS holds a radioactive materials license in the State of Washington (WN-L0167-1). Thus, NRS is licensed to provide health physics services in Washington and in other states via reciprocity when needed.

Health Physics
Joseph Skovron
President, Radiation Safety Officer

joe@nwradservices.com

Louie Cueva, RRPT
Associate

lcueva@nwradservices.com

Thomas Essig, MS, CHP
Senior Associate, Alternate RSO

tessig@nwradservices.com

Kristin Petkavich, CNMT, NMTCB(RS)
Associate

kpetkavich@nwradservices.com

Medical Physics
John Gough, MS, CHP, DABMP
Senior Associate - Medical Physics

jgough@nwradservices.com

Eric Hooper, MS, CHP, DABSNM
Senior Associate - Medical Physics

ehooper@nwradservices.com

Laboratory Safety Programs
Alistair Leigh, Ph.D.
Senior Associate 

aleigh@nwradservices.com

Jesse Pacem, MPH
Associate

jpacem@nwradservices.com

© 2020 by Northwest Radiation Services